lindenschmidt
krombacher
sparkasse
georg
volksbank
georg
mrd
quast

Ansprechpartner Handball

2. Handball Liga

TuS Ferndorf Handball GmbH Marburger Straße 185
57223 Kreuztal
 Geschäftsführung
– Sportliche Leitung, Marketing
Mirza Sijaric
Telefon: 0151 / 15763026
m.sijaric@tus-ferndorf.de
 Geschäftsführung
– Sponsoring, Marketing
Dirk Stenger
Telefon: 0171 / 6191654
d.stenger@tus-ferndorf.de
– Öffentlichkeitsarbeit / Medien
– Marketing
Roger Becker
r.becker@tus-ferndorf.de
Ticketing tickets@tus-ferndorf.de

 

Handball

Abteilungsleiter

stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Uwe Reimann
u.reimann@tus-ferndorf.deGuido Fick
g.fick@tus-ferndorf.de
Jugend-Koordinator, männl. Jugend

Jugendwart, weibl. Jugend

Michael Wagner
m.wagner@tus-ferndorf.de